Skip navigation
Cisco Learning Home > Connections > Recursos Educativos (Español) > Discussions

_Communities

1146 Views 1 Reply Latest reply: Mar 12, 2012 2:15 PM by Ann Marcus RSS

Currently Being Moderated

Webcast En Vivo: BGP Path Control (en Espanol) HOY

Jan 31, 2012 2:35 AM

Adrie: Certifications Community Mgr. 157 posts since
Jan 25, 2008

BGP Path Control (en Español) - Live Webcast: Register Now

Please join us on Tuesday January 31, at 9:00 a.m. Mexico City time (UTC -6 hours) for this live, interactive event. This corresponds to 10:00 a.m. EST New York (UTC -5 hours), 7:00 a.m. PST San Francisco (UTC -8 hours), and 4:00 p.m CEST Madrid (UTC +1 hours).

 

During the live event you will learn about the techniques for filtering BGP routes using AS PATH and communities attributes with Cisco expert Ricardo Prado. Ricardo will also talk about the conditional propagation method. A panel of experts is ready to respond to your questions about BGP and route control.

 

This event is open to all customers and partners. We look forward to your participation.

Actions

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Bookmarked By (1)