Skip navigation
Cisco Learning Home > Certifications > Wireless (CCNA Wireless) > Syllabus > Documents

_Communities

Up to Documents in Syllabus

This is an archived version of the document. The current version can be viewed here.

Currently Being Moderated

CCNA TV: Deploying Unified Wireless     Register Now

VERSION 2 
Created on: Sep 9, 2008 3:10 PM by Cheryl - Last Modified:  Sep 18, 2008 2:33 PM by Cheryl

Register for the CCNA TV: Deploying Unified Wireless h2. October 22, 2008 Note: Please remember to use your Cisco.com/CCO username and password to register for this event. Watch a live presentation by Marcus Fan, a Software Engineer at Cisco Systems. Marcus works in the Wireless Network Business Unit and holds a variety of certifications including CCNP, CCDP, CCIP, CCSP and CCVP. Date: Wednesday - October 22 , 2008 Time: 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST, 15:00 GMT Duration: 1 hour Agenda: The show will cover the objectives below and is designed to provide information that will assist you in passing the CCNA Wireless exam. Following Marcus’ presentation we’ll be taking your live calls during our Q&A session. You may also submit questions electronically. Objectives: During the show, Cisco Experts will discuss: * Configuring a controller * Discovering and associating to a controller * Describing access point operation modes
{externalurl:url=http://www.cisco.com/cgi-bin/ciscotv/register|text=Register Now}
Note: Please remember to use your Cisco.com/CCO username and password to register for this event.

Comments (6)

Actions

Bookmarked By (0)

More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...

Incoming Links