Deploying Unified Wireless

    Register for the CCNA TV: Deploying Unified Wireless h2. October 22, 2008
    {externalurl:url=|text=VOD Coming Soon}
    Note: Please remember to use your username and password to register for this event. Watch a live presentation by Marcus Fan, a Software Engineer at Cisco Systems. Marcus works in the Wireless Network Business Unit and holds a variety of certifications including CCNP, CCDP, CCIP, CCSP and CCVP. Date: Wednesday - October 22 , 2008 Time: 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST, 15:00 GMT Duration: 1 hour Agenda: The show will cover the objectives below and is designed to provide information that will assist you in passing the CCNA Wireless exam. Following Marcus’ presentation we’ll be taking your live calls during our Q&A session. You may also submit questions electronically. Objectives: During the show, Cisco Experts will discuss: * Configuring a controller * Discovering and associating to a controller * Describing access point operation modes