As technology advances, businesses will connect more applications, devices, and people via the cloud and mobile devices. Software and networking are becoming more intertwined as a result. That means technology professionals like you need a broader skill base and more options for specialization.

 

Join us for a #CiscoChat to learn more about what makes a successful network engineer in today’s world. We will explore how networking has evolved, the role of the hybrid engineer and take a deeper dive into our new and updated certification suite that Chuck Robbins announced in June at Cisco Live.


Speaker: Joe Clarke, Distinguished Customer Experience Engineer

Moderated by: Stefanie Garraffa, Learning@Cisco Social Media Manager


The #CiscoChat will be held on Thursday, August 22nd at 10:00 am PDT. You can join our live broadcast on the following channels:



You can also visit our Facebook page to create a reminder and submit your questions.


Via the social media channels above, you will have the opportunity to ask Joe questions about how networking is changing, the role of the hybrid engineer and how Cisco addresses the training and certification needs of the hybrid engineer. Set your clocks for August 22nd at 10 am PDT to learn more about the hybrid engineer and how our new certifications can take your career to the next level.

 

Live Webcast
San Jose, California: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 10:00 am PDT
London, England: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm BST
Bangalore, India: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 10:30 pm IST
Sydney, Australia: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 3:00 am AEST

 

Those who can bridge the networking- software development divide will be in greater demand than ever.